PO Box 5965, Columbia, SC 29250


©2019 by Young Democrats of South Carolina. Proudly created with Wix.com




Jeni is the President of the Young Democrats of South Carolina, elected in April 2018. She was previously Second Vice President from 2016 to 2018, Secretary from 2014 to 2016 and was Chair of YDSC's Ashley Cooper Region. Jeni was also the Southeast Region representative to the YDA Judicial Committee. In 2017, Jeni was elected as the 1st Congressional District Director of the South Carolina Democratic Women's Council. She was a Delegate to the 2016 Democratic National Convention.

Jeni works for the South Carolina state government. She is a graduate of Charleston Southern University, and has received two MA degrees from Grand Canyon University.

She is the Executive Committeewoman of the Dorchester County Democratic Party. She previously served as the Third Vice Chair for the Dorchester County Democratic Party until 2018, and ran for SCDP Third Vice Chair in 2017. She is a 2016 Clyburn Fellow.