Horry County Chapter Reactivates

The Young Democrats of Horry County reactivated as a YDSC chapter Thursday evening in a meeting at Democratic Party headquarters in Conway.

The chapter, which was last chartered as a region in 2017, reactivated its bylaws in a meeting on June 13 and elected a full slate of officers.

Chair: Stacie Pearman, Murrels Inlet

First Vice Chair: Tiffany Gamble, Conway

Second Vice Chair: Brandon Gates, Conway

Treasurer: Helen Bass, Myrtle Beach

Horry County will receive a provisional charter once officers turn in the chartering application.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All